Meet The Hine Bros. Truck Group Staff

JAY HINE.jpg

Owner

Jay Hine

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell: 203-395-8650
Email: jay@hinebros.com

KEITH.jpg

Sales Manager

Keith Anglace

Office: 203-336-5381

Cell: 203-343-6469
Email: keith@hinebros.com

EILEEN.jpg

Service Manager-Southbury

Eileen Palarino

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: eileen@hinebros.com 

DRAGOS.jpg

Territory Sales-Bridgeport

Dragos Ideliu

Office: 203-336-5387

Cell: 203-598-5237

Email: dragos@hinebros.com

JOHN.jpg

Territory Parts Sales

John Marchetti

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-815-9023

Email: john@hinebros.com

VL7zISfA.jpeg

Technician-Southbury 

Nick

Office: 203-336-5387

RICH BPT.jpg

 Bridgeport Maintenance 

Rich

Office: 203-336-5387

Email: service@hinebros.com

MxsQSw6w.jpeg

 Gas Attendant 

Matt

Office: 203-264-8251

LAURA HINE.jpg

Laura Hine

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: laura@hinebros.com

Owner | Office Manager

GLENN.jpg

Glenn LaFreniere

Office: 203-576-0560
Cell: 203-509-9303
Email: glenn@parkcitytruck.com

General Manager - Park City

DEBBIE.jpg

Debbie Fitzgerald

Office: 203-336-5387
Fax: 203-336-5931

Email: debbie@hinebros.com

Service Coordinator-Bridgeport

HERB.jpg

Herb Prawius

Office: 203-264-8251
Cell: 860-866-8708
Email: sales@hinebros.com

Sales

aXltGFdQ.jpeg

Jim Hardy

Office: 203-264-8251
Email: james@hinebros.com

Parts Sales

vJ7osqrA.jpeg

Janice Russell

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-650-7200

Email: janice@hinebros.com

Outside Parts Specialist

1nrYJcEA.jpeg

Teresa Harrell

Office: 203-264-8251

Office-Southbury

CCudAW_Q.jpeg

Jacob

Office: 203-264-8251

Gas Attendant

KEN HINE.jpg

Owner

Ken Hine

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-509-4267

Email: ken@hinebros.com

DAVE.jpg

Service Manager-Bridgeport

Dave Shivera

Office: 203-336-5387
Cell: 203-509-8470
Email: dave@hinebros.com

FRED.jpg

Shop Foreman - Park City

Fred Furbish

Office:  203-336-5387
Cell:  203-667-1595
Email: fred@parkcitytruck.com

w13GJUFg.jpeg

Territory Sales

Paul Sheridan

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-516-8164

Email: paul@hinebros.com

UdKn2Reg.jpeg

Technician-Southbury

Dan

Office: 203-264-8251

EGrwuP0g.jpeg

Southbury Parts Delivery

Ron

Office: 203-264-8251

WENDY.jpg

Office-Southbury

Wendy Marks

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: wendy@hinebros.com

QkOB2dBw.jpeg

Office-Southbury

Christine Cascella

Office: 203-264-8251

Email: chrisc@hinebros.com

bridgeport service techs.jpg
Bridgeport Service Technicians

L-R: Jose, Jeff, Brandon, Dave, Mark and Steve

park city truck.jpg
Park City Truck Equipment

L-R: Luis, Vincent, Fred, Noel, Dashawn and Glenn

sby-serv-techs.jpg
Southbury Service Technicians

L-R: Jim, Dave P., Dave C. and Al